Skip To Main Content



School Site Council

School Site Council (SSC) is comprised of an equal number of staff members and parents elected by the population they represent. Together, SSC works to evaluate, revise, and implement the Single Plan for Student Achievement (SPSA).  Anyone is welcome to attend SSC meetings; however, only SSC members vote on official SSC items.  To view the bylaws, click HERE.

SSC Members- Marcy Boatman (teacher), Alan Jackson (parent), Michael Heal (teacher), Nathan Swift (parent), Kathleen Ojo (parent), Carolyn Bradshaw (teacher), Jessi Mielke (parent), Melissa De La Paz (parent), and Christy Kemme (other staff).

SSC Meetings-SSC Meetings are held in the STEM Lab (Rm 15)/via Zoom at 2:15pm on the last Thursday of each month.