Kimberly Elementary School Home Page
« June 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

New immunization requirements for the 2016-2017 school year/SB 277: All incoming Kindergarten and 7th grade students must have current immunizations on record to begin school on August 10, 2016. California law SB 277 no longer allows personal or religious beliefs exemptions. Click here for more information.

 

Click HERE to view the nominees for the 2016-17 PTA Board of Officers.

 

2015-2016 KIMBERLY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL PTA ROSTER

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

 

 

*PRINCIPAL

*PRESIDENT

*FALL V.P (FALL FESTIVAL)

*WINTER V.P. (SCIENCE NIGHT)

*SPRING V.P. (READING MONTH)

*SECRETARY

*TREASURER

*AUDITOR

*HISTORIAN

*MEMBERSHIP

*PARLIAMENTARIAN

*ROOM PARENT COORDINATOR

*FUNDRAISING

*CULTURE CUBS

*TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE

ANNOUNCEMENT BOARD

BOOK FAIR

BOX TOPS / LABELS

CALENDAR

DISPLAY CASES

EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS

ENVIRONMENTAL COORDINATOR

FAMILY FITNESS NIGHT

GARDEN CLUB

GEOGRAPHY CLUB

HOSPITALITY

ICE CREAM SOCIAL

KIMBERLY KAMPOUT

KIMBERLY T-SHIRTS

KIMBERLETTER

P.E. PARENT LIASON

RECYCLING

REFLECTIONS

SPAGHETTI DINNER

STAFF APPRECIATION

STUDENT STORE

STUDENT STORE

TURKEY TROT

USED BOOK SALE

WALK TO SCHOOL DAY

WEBSITE

YEARBOOK

YEARBOOK PHOTOS

 

Matt Osmond

Chrissy Fitch

Joe McCann

Emily Spencer

Robina Saunders

Kelly Metcalf

Angie Espinoza

Jody Boryski

Berangere Tucker

Leigh Crum

Jenny Cross

Sarah Burton

Martha Daggett

 

Stephanie Paxman

James Peters

Rachel Haack

Heather Howard

Cheryl Towers

Milissa Faulkner

Angie Espinoza

Merlyn Conwell

James Peters

Krystal Haskins

Krystal Haskins

Zhila Behr

Erika Eubanks

Angie Espinoza

Chrissy Fitch

Amy McCann

James Peters

Angie Espinoza

Megan Serratt

Jody Boryski

Alisha Aguilar

TJ Patel

Tricia Lawrence

Janet & Robert Curtis

Patty Rill

Kirstie Towns

Lindsey MacDonald

Tricia Bunker

 

 

matthew_osmond@redlands.k12.ca.us

chrstne16@gmail.com

JFMcCann@yahoo.com 

emilyannspencer@gmail.com

robinasaunder@gmail.com

kelly.m.metcalf@gmail.com

babybleu04@msn.com

jody@totshots.ca

berangere@jackson-consulting.com

leighcrum@yahoo.com

jenbri47@verizon.net

Burton.Sarahmarie@gmail.com

marthaidaggett@gmail.com

 

stephanie_paxman@redlands.k12.ca.us

jamesdavidpeters@hotmail.com

Thaack99@hotmail.com

heather3howard78@yahoo.com

towers.cheryl@hotmail.com

milissahelie@gmail.com

babybleu04@msn.com

merlync70@gmail.com

jamesdavidpeters@hotmail.com

krystal_haskins@redlands.k12.ca.us

krystal_haskins@redlands.k12.ca.us

CNZBEHR@verizon.net

erikaburch9@yahoo.com

babybleu04@msn.com

chrstne16@gmail.com

amullen79@hotmail.com

jamesdavidpeters@hotmail.com

babybleu04@msn.com

meganbethseratt@gmail.com

jody@totshots.ca

 aguilaralisha@gmail.com

JTDSK15@gmail.com

tricia74@verizon.net

gottdirtt@verizon.net

pattyrill@verizon.net

redtowns@verizon.net

mc2mac@mail.com

triciabunker@hotmail.com

kimberlyyearbook@gmail.com

 

 

 

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management